The NY Suffolk MLK Commission is preparing its 2016 luncheon honoring the work and memory of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Honoree’s this year include:

Dr. David P. Bennardo
Donna Periconi
Paul Facchiano
Kristine Lo Cascio
Dr. LaQuita Outlaw
Ginette Rows
Luckner John Jerome
Jim Woods
Helen Moss
Bob Donohue
John Juliano, Esq.
Dr. Carlos N. Medina
Dr. Carol A. Carter
Bill Arasa
Florence Findley

Keynote Speaker
Dr. Shaun L. McKay

Join us, Jan. 15th, 2016, at the Hyatt Regency Wind Watch 12:00 to 3:00 pm.  For more information, please click on the brochure image on the left for the full brochure (pdf).